2021 NCQHYA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS  

YOUTH ADVISOR 

Donna Jones - Interum
137 Turbyfill Road  
Mooresville, NC  28117
336-391-4049

donnage.jones@gmail.com  

President

Tyler Emerson


 Treasurer 

Kayra Purser


Director

Jeffery Pridgen


Director

Cayden Lowe


 

 

Vice President

Ashlyn Gonzalves


 Press Secretary 

Lola Knight 


Director

Anna Roberson 


Director

Paige Smith


Director

Maddison Albertson

Secretary

Quincy Clagg


Director

Sydney Nicholls 


Director

Cheyenne Reams


 Director 

Trent Parker 


 

 

 

 2021 YOUTH ADVISORY COMMITTEE 

Youth Director Emeritus
 
 
Gale Little 
336-213-9570 

gplittle@aol.com

Controller 

Lynn Bodine 
704-905-6540 

lynnbodine@hotmail.com


 Advisor 

Carrie Geldner 
336-337-2520

carrie.geldner@tangeroutlet.com


 Advisor 

Susan Nicholls 
704-654-2145 

snicholls@carolina.rr.com

Past President, NCQHA
 
Pam Settle
 
336-245-8903 

jsettle16@triad.rr.com

Constitution and Manual of Operating Procedures 

Sharon Timmons 
336-263-8069 

stimmons2@outlook.com


Advisor 

Beth Plourd 
336-255-5924 

beth.plourd@gmail.com


Advisor 

Kim Collins 
919-632-3872 

kimgcollins@gmail.com