2020 NCQHYA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS 

YOUTH ADVISOR 

Marti Leone  
5832 Carriage Farm Road  
Raleigh, NC  27603
919-621-2648

martileone@gmail.com  

President

Sydney Nicholls


 Treasurer 

Ashlyn Gonzalves


Director

Jeffery Pridgen


Director

Cayden Lowe

Vice President

Anna Roberson


 Press Secretary 

 


Director

Carsyn Sawyer 


Director

Taylor Leone

 

Secretary

Tyler Emerson


Director

Quincy Clagg 


Director

Ashton Lowe

 

 

 

 

 2020 YOUTH ADVISORY COMMITTEE 

Youth Director Emeritus
 
 
Gale Little 
336-213-9570 

gplittle@aol.com

Controller 

Lynn Bodine 
704-905-6540 

lynnbodine@hotmail.com


 Advisor 

Carrie Geldner 
336-337-2520

carrie.geldner@tangeroutlet.com


 Advisor 

Susan Nicholls 
704-654-2145 

snicholls@carolina.rr.com

Past President, NCQHA
 
Pam Settle
 
336-245-8903 

jsettle16@triad.rr.com

Constitution and Manual of Operating Procedures 

Sharon Timmons 
336-263-8069 

stimmons2@outlook.com


Advisor 

Beth Plourd 
336-255-5924 

beth.plourd@gmail.com


Advisor 

Kim Collins 
919-632-3872 

kimgcollins@gmail.com