DISTRICT LEADERSHIP Districts by County

DISTRICT I – Alexander, Allegheny, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Catawba, Caldwell, Cherokee, Cleveland, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yancey


 

President & D I Director

Rick Rogers
704-472-0970
rickielrogers@aol.com

Vice President & D I Director

Jeff Hollar
828-217-2463
jeffandmichelle2@bellsouth.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Dianne Green

828-212-1211
rdjquarterhorses@charter.net

D I Director

Rodney Green
828-212-1211
rdjquarterhorses@charter.net


DISTRICT II – Cabarrus, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanly, Union


 

President & Director Emeritus

Mike Lear
704-5330267

mlear@issimro.com

 

Vice President:  None

Secretary:  None

Treasurer:  None

D II Director 

Amy Brown
980-208-4384
Amybee.007@gmail.com

 

D II Director

Joanne Karpinski
704-895-7693
jkarpinski1@roadrunner.com


DISTRICT III – Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Yadkin


 

President & D III Director

Pat Benton
336-469-5360
starspeakpat@hotmail.com

Vice President

Josh Little
336-213-9572
joshlittleropehorses@gmail.com

Secretary

Nikki Little

606-465-1280

dr.nikkiwheeler@gmail.com

Treasurer

David Massey
336-516-5880
david@masseyre.com

D III Director

Brett Schmidt
864-617-1784

wschmid@g.clemson.edu

D III Director

Kim Brittenham
336-430-2191

brittenhamfarms@yahoo.com


DISTRICT IV – Anson, Bladen, Brunswick, Carteret, Columbus, Craven, Cumberland, Duplin, Greene, Harnett, Hoke, Jones, Lenoir, Montgomery, Moore, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico, Pender, Richmond, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland, Wayne


President & Director Emeritus

Linda Falls
910-521-9275
lindafalls1@aol.com

Vice President

Wetonia Grenther
919-819-5462

Boxergal@wildblue.net

Secretary

Denice Lawrence
910-690-1110

Dalawrence218@gmail.com

Treasurer

Susan Daniels
919-894-2973
showsec@embarqmail.com

D IV Director

Torre Edgerly
919-356-0397
torre.edgerly@gmail.com

 

D IV Director

Charlene Lognion

910-372-8080

faisongal@gmail.com

D IV Director

Denice Lawrence
910-947-2644
dalawremce@embarqmail.com

 

 

 


DISTRICT V – Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Chatham, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Durham, Edgecomb, Franklin, Gates, Granville, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Johnston, Lee, Martin, Nash, North Hampton, Orange, Pasquotank, Perquiman, Person, Pitt, Tyrrell, Vance, Wake, Warren, Washington, Wilson


 

President & D V Director

Dave Spencer

252-377-7414

dspencer892@gmail.com

 

Vice President




Secretary/Treasurer  

Susan Smith
919-548-5418
ssmith425@aol.com

 

D V Director  

Sherri Blankenship
919-219-8706
blankenfam@aol.com

D V Director 

Susan Smith
919-548-5418
ssmith425@aol.com