2021 OFFICERS

President

Robert Light
919-690-4212
Rlightranch@gmail.com 

 

Executive Vice President 

Josh Little
336-213-9572
joshlittleropehorses@gmail.com

 

Secretary 

Shirley Lombardo 
919-602-6085
luvcorgi4656@aol.com

 

Treasurer 

Lynn Bodine
704-905-6540 
lynnbodine@hotmail.com

Vice President of Shows 

Randy Ratliff 
336-339-8773
randy.ratliff@syngenta.com

 

Vice President of Administration 

Shane Young
336-469-0381
Stothetop@yahoo.com

NCQHYA Advisor 

Courtney Clagg
704-860-5361
Courtneyclagg@yahoo.com  
District II 

 

 

NCAQHA President 

Coy Herbert 
252-450-5330 
Coybert42@gmail.com 
District V 

Membership and Points Secretary 

Shirley Lombardo
919-602-6085

luvcorgi4656@aol.com

   

DIRECTORS

National Directors

   
  Randy Ratliff
336-339-8773
randy.ratliff@syngenta.com
Gale Little
336-213-9570
gplittle@aol.com

DISTRICT I

   
Rick Rogers
704-472-0970
Rickielrogers@aol.com
Jeff Hollar
828-217-2463
jeffandmichelle2@bellsouth.net
Rodney Green
828-212-1211
rdjquarterhorses@charter.net
 

DISTRICT II

   
Mike Lear, Director 
704-533-0267
mlear1944@gmail.com

 

 

Joanne Karpinski
704-895-7693
jkarpinski1@roadrunner.com
 

DISTRICT III

 

 

Pat Benton
336-469-5360
starspeakpat@hotmail.com

Brett Schmidt
864-617-1784
wschmidt@g.clemson.edu

Jake Hartman
336-909-0123
jhph777@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT IV

 

 

Charlene Lognion
910-372-8080
faisongal@gmail.com

Torre Edgerly
919-356-0397
torre.edgerly@gmail.com
Denice Lawrence
910-947-2644
dalawrence218@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT V

 

 

Susan Smith
919-548-5418
ssmith425@aol.com

Jerri Roberson
919-360-8830
jerric623@gmail.com

Sherri Blankenship
919-219-8706
blankenfam@aol.com