2020 OFFICERS

President

Robert Light
919-690-4212
Rlightranch@gmail.com 

 

Executive Vice President 

Josh Little 
336-213-9572

Joshlittleropehorses@gmail.com

 

Secretary 

Shirley Lombardo 
919-602-6085
luvcorgi4656@aol.com

 

Treasurer 

Lynn Bodine
704-905-6540 
lynnbodine@hotmail.com

Vice President of Shows 

Randy Ratliff 
336-339-8773
randy.ratliff@syngenta.com

 

Vice President of Administration 

Shane Young
336-469-0381
Stothetop@yahoo.com

NCQHYA Advisor 

Marti Leone
919-621-2648
martileone@gmail.com  
District IV 

 

 

NCAQHA President 

Coy Herbert 
252-450-5330 
Coybert42@gmail.com 
District V 

Membership and Points Secretary 

Shirley Lombardo
919-602-6085

luvcorgi4656@aol.com

   

DIRECTORS

 

National Directors

   

 

 

District I

Randy Ratliff
336-339-8773
randy.ratliff@syngenta.com
Gale Little
336-213-9570
gplittle@aol.com
Rick Rogers
704-472-0970
Rickielrogers@aol.com
Jeff Hollar
828-217-2463
jeffandmichelle2@bellsouth.net
Rodney Green
828-212-1211
rdjquarterhorses@charter.net
 

DISTRICT II

   
Mike Lear, Director 208-4384
704-533-0267
mlear@issimro.com

Amy Brown
980-208-4384

Amybee.007@gmail.com

 

Joanne Karpinski
704-895-7693
jkarpinski1@roadrunner.com
 

DISTRICT III

 

 

Pat Benton
336-469-5360
starspeakpat@hotmail.com

Brett Schmidt
864-617-1784

wschmidt@g.clemson.edu

Jake Hartman

336-909-0123

jhph777@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT IV

 

 

Charlene Lognion

910-372-8080

faisongal@gmail.com

Torre Edgerly
919-356-0397
torre.edgerly@gmail.com
Denice Lawrence
910-947-2644
dalawrence@embarqmail.com
 

DISTRICT V

 

 

Susan Smith
919-548-5418

Ssmith425@aol.com

David Spencer
252-377-7414
Dspencer892@gmail.com
Sherri Blankenship
919-219-8706
blankenfam@aol.com