2019 OFFICERS

President

Eric Armwood
910-476-2954
earmwood@earthlink.net 

 

Executive Vice President 

Rodney Sawyer 
252-339-7884
tuck_awaqh@live.com

Secretary 

Shirley Lombardo 
919-602-6085
luvcorgi4656@aol.com

 

Treasurer 

Lynn Bodine
704-905-6540 
lynnbodine@hotmail.com

Vice President of Shows 

Randy Ratliff 
336-339-8773
randy.ratliff@syngenta.com

 

Vice President of Administration 

Gale Little
336-213-9570
gplittle@aol.com

NCQHYA Advisor 

Marti Leone
919-621-2648
martileone@gmail.com  
District IV 

 

 

NCAQHA President 

Susan Smith
919-548-5418
ssmith425@aol.com
District V 

Membership and Points Secretary 

Shirley Lombardo
919-602-6085

luvcorgi4656@aol.com

   

DIRECTORS

 

National Directors

   

Robert Light
919-690-4212
rlightranch@gmail.com

 

District I

Randy Ratliff
336-339-8773
randy.ratliff@syngenta.com
Gale Little
336-213-9570
gplittle@aol.com
Rick Rogers
704-472-0970
Rickielrogers@aolcom
Jeff Hollar
828-217-2463
jeffandmichelle2@bellsouth.net
Rodney Green
828-212-1211
rdjquarterhorses@charter.net
 

DISTRICT II

   
Mike Lear, Director Emeritus
704-5330267
mlear@issimro.com
Bob Lyon, Director Emeritus
704-633-5468
reiner1@roadrunner.com
Joanne Karpinski
704-895-7693
jkarpinski1@roadrunner.com
 

DISTRICT III

 

 

Pat Benton
336-469-5360
starspeakpat@hotmail.com
Josh Little
336-213-9527
joshlittleropehorses@gmail.com

Shane Young

336-469-0381

stothetop@yahoo.com

 

DISTRICT IV

 

 

Jeramie West
910-330-7407
jeramiewestph@gmail.com
Torre Edgerly
919-356-0397
torre.edgerly@gmail.com
Denice Lawrence
910-947-2644
dalawrence@embarqmail.com
 

DISTRICT V

 

 

Kim Collins
919-632-3872
kimgcollins@gmail.com
Kristi Stallings
252-256-0556
kstallings212@gmail.com
Sherri Blankenship
919-219-8706
blankenfam@aol.com