2017 NCQHYA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS 

YOUTH ADVISOR 

Sue Ostrander  
662 Trackside Drive  
Aberdeen, NC  28315
614-204-9525  
sostrander@insight.rr.com  

President 

Hannah Warren 


 Treasurer 

Emma Reilly 


 Director 

Sydney Nicholls 


Director 

Brittany Beck 

Vice President

Caitlyn Bullock


 Press Secretary 

Allie Tamulewicz


  Director 

Emilia Reutimann


 Director 

Taylor Leone  

Secretary 

Quinn Dunham


 Director 

Grace Bostick


 Director 

Callie Adams


 Director 

Anna Roberson 

 2017 YOUTH ADVISORY COMMITTEE 

Youth Director Emeritus
 
 
Gale Little 
336-213-9570 

gplittle@aol.com

Controller 

Lynn Bodine 
704-905-6540 

lynnbodine@hotmail.com


 Advisor 

Carrie Geldner 
336-337-2520

carrie.geldner@tangeroutlet.com


 Advisor 

Susan Nicholls 
704-654-2145 

snicholls@carolina.rr.com

President, NCQHA
 
Pam Settle 
336-245-8903 

jsettle16@triad.rr.com
Constitution and Manual of Operating Procedures 

Sharon Timmons 
336-263-8069 

stimmons2@outlook.com

Advisor 

Beth Plourd 
336-255-5924 

beth.plourd@gmail.com


Advisor 

Marti Leone 
919-621-2648 

martileone@gmail.com