OFFICERS

President

Pam Settle
(336-245-8903
jsettle16@triad.rr.com

 

Executive Vice President 

Robert Light
919-690-4212 
rlightranch@gmail.com 
District V

Secretary 

Linda Falls
910-740-1943 
lindafalls1@aol.com 
District IV 

 

Treasurer 

Lynn Bodine
704-905-6540 
lynnbodine@hotmail.com 
District III 

Vice President of Shows 

Gale Little
336-213-9570 
gplittle@aol.com 
District III 

 

Vice President of Finance 

Sharon Timmons
336-263-8069 
stimmons2@outlook.com 
District III 

Vice President of Administration 

Deb McLaughlin
336-644-9144 
deb_mclaughlin@vfc.com 
District III 

 

NCQHYA Advisor 

Sue Ostrander
614-204-9525
sostrander@insight.rr.com  
District IV 

NCAQHA President 

Susan Smith
919-548-5418
ssmith425@aol.com
District V 

 

Membership and Points Secretary

Shirley Lombardo

Director Emeritus
919.362.4656
luvcorgi4656@aol.com
District V

DIRECTORS

   

District I

   
Rick Rogers
704.472.0970
Rickielrogers@aolcom
Jeff Hollar
828.217.2463
jeffandmichelle2@bellsouth.net
Rodney Green
828.212.1211
rdjquarterhorses@charter.net
 

DISTRICT II

   
Mike Lear, Director Emeritus
704-5330267
mlear@issimro.com
Bob Lyon, Director Emeritus
704-633-5468
reiner1@roadrunner.com
 
 

DISTRICT III

 

 

Beth Plourd
336-255-5924
beth.plourd@gmail.com
Josh Little
336-213-9527
joshlittleropehorses@gmail.com
Steve Lackey
336-254-4096
lackeyqtrhorses@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT IV

 

 

Eric Armwood
910-476-2954
earmwood@earthlink.net
Benny Martin
252-568-3847
whitesandsl@embarqmail.com
Denice Lawrence
910-947-2644
dalawrence@embarqmail.com
 

DISTRICT V

 

 

Kim Collins
919-632-3872
kimgcollins@gmail.com
Carl Collins
919-632-0553
cchicallcollins@gmail.com
Shirley Lombardo, Director Emeritus
919-362-4656,
luvcorgi4656@aol.com